Celebrate Toast Kitchen + Bakery’s 2-Year Anniversary!
When:
Friday, Jul 3 2020, 8:00am - 7:00pm PDT. copy to my calendar, iCal export
Where:
Toast Kitchen & Bakery 1767 Newport Blvd., Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States (map)

Toast Kitchen + Bakery is turning two! Though their official anniversary is on July 24, Costa Mesa’s favorite modern diner will be celebrating throughout the entire month of July. Join Chef John Park as he and his team celebrate two years and enjoy weekly specials on Toast’s most popular menu items including craft cocktails, entrees, wine and dessert. See below for the full list of offerings!

- Wednesday, July 1 to Sunday, July 5: 2-for-1 craft cocktails during Happy Hour (Between 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.)

- Tuesday, July 7 to Sunday, July 12: Bottles of wine for $20.00 (All day)

- Tuesday, July 14 to Sunday, July 19: Cookies for $2.00 (All day)

- Tuesday, July 21 to Sunday, July 26: Pints of ice cream (Boba ice cream included) for $7.24 (All day)

- Tuesday, July 28 to Friday, July 31: 2 entrees for $20.00 during Happy Hour (Between 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.)

For more information about Toast Kitchen + Bakery, please visit their website at https://toastkitchenbakery.com and follow them on Instagram @toastamesa.

(Please note that the restaurant is closed on Mondays and both dine-in and takeout services are available.)

Categories: